E-Mail an Lehrer

NameE-Mail-AdresseFunktion
Frau Breskibreski@gs-atter.deSchulleiterin
Frau Bäumlerbaeumler@gs-atter.deKlassenlehrerin 4a
Fachkonferenz Mathe
Frau El Darwichel-darwich@gs-atter.deSchulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Friedrich-Petersfriedrich-peters@gs-atter.deFörderschullehrerin
Frau Hankehanke@gs-atter.deKlassenlehrerin 4b
Fachkonferenz Englisch
Frau Heiderheider@gs-atter.deKlassenlehrerin 3b
Fachkonferenz Kunst/TG/GW
Frau Killmannkillmann@gs-atter.deKlassenlehrerin 1a
Fachkonferenz Deutsch
Frau Meyer zu Strohenmeyerzustrohen@gs-atter.deKlassenlehrerin 2b
Fachkonferenz Deutsch
Frau Thierbachthierbach@gs-atter.deKlassenlehrerin 2a
Fachkonferenz Musik
Frau Timmermanntimmermann@gs-atter.deKlassenlehrerin 3a
Fachkonferenz Sport
Frau Vonsteinvonstein@gs-atter.deKlassenlehrerin 1b
Fachkonferenz Religion
Herr Dr. Wolterswolters@gs-atter.deKlassenlehrer 4b
Fachkonferenz Sachunterricht